e494ec0312 · docs: Scout re-review to v0.6.2+14 · Updated 2026-07-30 20:55:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?